City Holidays

2021 Observed Holidays
Date   Holiday
Friday, January 1 
  New Year's Day
Monday, January 18 
  Martin Luther King Jr's Birthday
Monday, February 15
  President's Day
Friday, April 2 (12:00 noon - 5:00 pm) 
  Good Friday
Monday, May 31   Memorial Day
Monday, July 5    Independence Day
Monday, September 6
   Labor Day
Thursday, November 11
  Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 25 
  Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 26
  Day after Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 23
  Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24 
  Christmas Day
Thursday, December 30
  New Year's Eve