City Holidays

2020 Observed Holidays
Date   Holiday
Wednesday, January 1 
  New Year's Day
Monday, January 20 
  Martin Luther King Jr's Birthday
Monday, February 17
  President's Day
Friday, April 10 (12:00 noon - 5:00 pm) 
  Good Friday
Monday, May 25   Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 
  Independence Day
Monday, September 7
   Labor Day
Wednesday, November 11
  Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 26 
  Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27 
  Day after Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24 
  Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25 
  Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31 
  New Year's Eve