Cablecast Board


Annually on the first Wednesday of May and any other times as decided by the members.


  • Brenda Nelson 
  • Patty Wengert
  • Jennifer Streiler


  • Members of the Cablecast Committee board serve a 3-year term and three of those members are appointed to the board by the Mayor and the other three are appointed by Perry County School District No. 32.
  • Coordinate and govern Cablecast policies.
  • Encourage structural and educational programming for the public through establishment of a community access channel – Channel 7.